About Me

Hey!

Here’s some random info about me…

Profile,right

I am 22 years old. I graduated from high school in 2010. (I was home schooled all the way from kindergarten through 12th grade!)  I teach piano, and have taught guitar as well. I enjoy playing piano, banjo, and guitar!

I have two wonderful parents who want me to be exactly what God wants me to be, and not some carbon-copy of every other person my age. (Which, in my opinion, is a very good thing.)  I also have four younger siblings – a sister named Colleen {18}, a brother named Sam {15}, another sister named Emily {11}, and another brother named Caleb {9}.

Things I love:

  • music (that’s probably an understatement)
  • jewelry (yes, that is probably an understatement, too) :-)
  • western-style stuff, especially cowgirl boots (I may or may not have too many pairs of them. Just don’t ask my sister Colleen. Or my brother Sam.)
  • things country and southern
  • People. I’m definitely the least shy out of my family, which is probably why being a piano teacher works quite well for me. people + music = perfect :-)
  • Sewing. Sometimes. It’s the kind of thing that I have to be in the mood to want to do, but I certainly do enjoy it then.
  • Sweet tea. Need I say more? :-)
  • Strawberries. Peaches. Pecan pie. Biscuits with butter and strawberry jam or some homemade apple butter. Mmmm.
  • Laughing. It doesn’t take a whole lot to get me going. Then I laugh until I can’t breathe anymore, so I end up gasping at the end of a laughing fit, which everyone thinks is funny, so they try to get me to laugh just to watch me. Yep.

I also have a photography business, Meant to Be Photos,

I’m a Wellness Advocate for doTERRA® essential oils,

 

 

 

OilSingles

and I have an Etsy shop, CamoAndCountry!

CamoAndCountry

 

 


Comments

About Me — 2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *